Curiouser and curiouser

Standard

image

I’ve lately started to develop a strange curiosity. I’ve been straight my entire life, but recently I’ve developed a sexual interest in a co-worker. The drama of erotic behavior, kissing and more. It’s been so overwhelming. It’s literally taken over my dreams day and night. I used to blush every time I saw her face.

Homosexuality/lesbian has never been a part of my interest or vocabulary. The co-worker is totally straight. I don’t understand why my body and mind have lately been doing this to me. Maybe it’s just been so long for me since I last had sex that my body is changing. But my attraction to my own gender it’s only to this one person; why would it only be with this one person? I don’t understand.

#confused #lesbian #change #straight

Leave a Reply

