Greetings to Rain

Standard

image

I dream of Rain. Beautiful strong Rain who’s face so often takes over my dreams, showing me what can never be. Things that can never be because of how wrong they are. All I can ask for is trust, company, friendship and peace.

The will come someday when I leave your company for the peace I will find only by quitting your company and seeking soul saving peace and quiet. Until then, I will enjoy seeing you every chance I get. Seeing your smile and how you get caught up in your daily life and the work you have so deeply invested your time, money, family and self into.

Rain. How else do I say this? I fell in love with you.

I love you.

#love #heart #family #beauty #rain

Leave a Reply

