6 Ingredient Chickpea Blondies, Chicka-Wow!

Standard

#healthy #treats #dessert #yummy
Thankyou to the originator of this blog post. Yummy treats that are also healthy and diabetes friendly can be hard for some to find. I hope that more people are able to find and make use of this yummy treat

The Gym Rat Diaries

Here’s a sweet valentines treat that won’t give you diabetes. No flour, no eggs, no problem! You definitely don’t need a valentine to share these with. They say peanut butter fills the cracks of the heart so these blondies will cement your heart right up. I modified this recipe after stumbling upon Ambitious Kitchen and there was no turning back.

IMG_1257

These little babies contain exactly 6 ingredients, but I encourage experimentation! When I first started trying healthy recipes, I thought there was only one way to get the expected results. Now I’m a little bit older, not necessarily wiser, I realize I was absolutely right. If you don’t follow this recipe exactly to the T it will be a big frackin fail. Just kidding. Satisfy your sweet tooth with the sweetener of your choice. I used sugar-free maple syrup and a dash of vanilla.

chickpea blondie ingredients

However, you cannot make these without the…

View original post 304 more words

Leave a Reply

