Me too

Standard

image

I’ve been reading a lot of posts by other women about curiosity in other women and people are total lesbians. I enjoy the materials. There’s a sense if nostalgia and longing even sadness that most people don’t seem to understand and I can see it here. I live how the words can make your heart flip over because I want these people to be able to find and have peace, acceptance and love.

Even if a person has found those things they often feel judged and mistreated because people don’t know how to respond to them and they get judged. It’s pretty rough for them.

I have had my own curiosity towards my own gender. I’m curious but not trying anything. I have to much to lose if I get hurt.

#lesbian #curious #curiosity #wonder #truth #trust #think

Leave a Reply

