Make a change

Standard

image

Drifting around as quietly as I can I mostly watch as others come into and then pass right back out. Come in, say something that I’ll think about for awhile, a few shallow promises later they leave without looking back.

As quietly as I can I think as loudly as I dare. The thoughts I think are private so I’m careful not to think to much about them; the more you think something the more likely you are to say it. Always beware how much attention you give an idea if you aren’t willing to make it apart if who you are.

My thoughts haunt me often; this is what was, what could’ve been, what should’ve been, and more. Take care to take heed of your own thoughts, they hold a great power over yours and sometimes others lives.

Leave a Reply

