Stay Safe – Short Story

Standard

Beautiful story.
Thank you to the originator if this post

Live Love Laugh Ranting

Some people have to hide their sexuality in order to stay safe.

This is both common and the best way to handle it for some people.

So, I thought, why not show you a little of what I thought.

For the full story, click >>> HERE <<<

Here is a sample:

I’m scared. I get abused as it is…. Beatings at school, funny looks at home.

I love her, she takes care from me. We lie and say that we’re just best friends but we are much more.

I want to be with her, publicly. Being able to hold her hand, laugh and be natural with her.

But I can’t because of them.

Everyone here is against us, against people like us.

I love her, I can’t change that.

View original post

Leave a Reply

